Customer Reviews

Reviews for Town Tire Pros

Went in for my routine service. Told Matt my truck was sluggish and he diagnosed problem, did service. Truck ran 100% better. So much better I had to call him shortly after I left. Gas mileage increased. Ride is smoother.
Cannot say enough good things about them. As a woman it is hard to find a place that is trustworthy. Have found such a place and I am forever their loyal customer.
Hope Matt, Sam and all the gentlemen at Town Tire have a wonderful Easter with their families. God bless.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2017
As always, the service was appropriate and reasonable. Why go to the dealer when you have such excellent service nearby?
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2017
Wonderful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 15, 2017
Thnx. You were recommended.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 14, 2017
Bought a pair of tires several months ago. Bought the same again. Had me in the system and was able to get the same tires the next day. Quick, clean professional service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 14, 2017
Patty, your receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. I came in at 2 PM fo ran oil change and was out the door in 20 minutes! I was extremely happy with the service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2017
Very good. Quick and pleasant service. Enjoyed the coffee.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 12, 2017
Excellent. Always helpful and pleasant. Good guest relations. Very convenient for me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 10, 2017
I've been customer for years and always have been treated fairly.and the work has always been good. I have no complaints and would recommend Town Tire to everyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 10, 2017
Always a great experience. Very professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 10, 2017
Always a pleasure doing business w/Town Tire. I have no complaints whatsoever.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2017
Professional, customer-focused business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2017
We are always very happy with the service we receive at Town Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2017
nce again I was provided with top notch service it was only an oil change but Sam made me feel like family more than welcome a relaxed atmosphere I would never go anywhere else it's worth the time and effort to get to town and tire to get the work done great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2017
Outstanding
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2017
Courteous, knowledgeable, excellent communication and I will return! Awesome staff, everyone! Thanks. Best customer experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2017
As usual all service was done to my entire satisfaction and completed as promised.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2017
As always, Mark was a pleasure to do business with. The work was excellent!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2017
routine oil change and safety check revealed front brakes at 20%. Reviewed other findings as well. Elected to have brake work completed which was done quickly. Will be returning for additional work in future. Brian provided full explanation of the situation.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2017
I arrived five minutes before store closed in need of wiper blades. I asked if store was still open, and without hesitation Kevin and Greg asked how they could help. I was out the door in 10 minutes with wiper blades installed. Great service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2017
I've been here multiple times and always impressed by the level of service. They were professional, courteous, and did a great job at calling to keep me updated along the way.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2017
Quick turnaround to get my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. Courteous staff. Estimate ended up being a little lower than the final price, but reasonable for the work done. Good job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2017
I was on time for my appointment and so was Town Tire! My car was taken into the bay right away, worked on and returned to me very quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2017
They checked a tire for a slow leak and found none so they ground the bead on the rim. It took them a half hour.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2017
They were ready for me when I arrived. The service was done quickly and as quoted when I checked in.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2017
I had a slow leak in a tire and they did what I expected them to do to fix it. I waiting only a half hour.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2017
Very friendly staff and competitive pricing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 25, 2017
Very professional and at a fair price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 25, 2017
Wonderful services. Front desk is very polite and explained very clearly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2017
Kinda of difficult to diagnose what was wrong with truck losing power and running very bad but replacing the fuel pump cured the problem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2017
As usual Rodney and Patty were very courteous and professional. I had my wife's car oil changed, they were prompt and worked me into the service rotation. Thanks Rodney n Patty for your assistance.
Foster Jennings
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2017
My 4th set from them, they are the most polite n tire store in ocala ,great prices, fresh coffee n drinks, but above all REAL CARING BUNCH OF GUYS, ALL FANTASTIC BUNCH, THANK YOU GUYS
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2017
Awesome service experience. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2017
I wish I had the women's name behind the desk. She was informative and polite. They even took my car before my scheduled time!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2017
We always have a positive experience at Town Tire. We needed two news tires and within 24 hours, they had the tires and they were installed! Great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 20, 2017
Great to work with, Little high priced , but you get what you pay for!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 19, 2017
The visit was great. Oil change and tire rotations were done in a very timely manner. I really appreciate it. Thanks again and we will be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 19, 2017
Came in with an emergency after 4 pm on a Friday and helped me promptly and courteously and provided excellent value
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 18, 2017
The business was superbly clean, and all the staff were courteous and prompt.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 18, 2017
everyone was most helpful and very knowledgeable
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2017
As always, everything was completed in a timely and satisfactory manner. In addition to my oil change I had several other things checked and was provided with all the information I requested. I'm bringing my car back next week for other recommended (by my manual) services.
I've used Town Tire for years and never been disappointed!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2017
The staff and particularly the manager are personable and reliable. This is a great service center.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2017
The staff made my experience pleasant and convenient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2017
I've been relying on your Archer Road store now for about 15 years and have never encountered difficulties in any facet of your service to my rather vintage '98 Tacoma Toyota pickup. While I still have it, your people have afforded me to drive it a while longer, even though it should get some more tedious work done. It will be topping out @ 400k miles not long from now so I must say that Town Tire's expertise continues to impress upon me the dedication of hard working technicians and management who make life worthwhile to a high mileage guy like me. Thank you !!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2017
Had to send my wife to take care of replacing two tires. You took care of it with courtesy and promptly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 12, 2017
love the people in this place! excellent car service and customer service
just please bring back the TV. a newspaper would be nice , too
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2017
Great service courteous and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2017
Once again Town Tire stepped up to the plate. Went up and above their service to help me with a flat tire. Thanks again, you have my business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2017
It went well and good price
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2017
Thank you to the Most well rounded Group in town! Thank you for always looking out for my best interests.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2017
Brian is always polite, courteous and most of all knowledgeable. Great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2017
My wife and I just moved to Alachua, Florida in April. I was referred to TOWN TIRE CENTER/TOWER SQUARE by another truck tire dealer who services fire engines and ambulances. TOWN TIRE ordered my tire on Wednesday afternoon, and gave me an appointment for the next day. My tire was installed within 30 minutes of me arriving back at TOWN TIRE. Patricia was extremely professional with a great personality. My tire was perfectly balanced and made a trip to Venice, FL the next day. I will most assuredly continue to use TOWN TIRE in the future. THANK YOU FOR OURSTANDING SERVICE. Pete Rosa, formerly Director of Artist Tours, Trade Show Exhibits, and Corporate Travel; Warner Bros. Music
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2017
professional,great exerience
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2017
I've been using Town Tire for many years. As always these are great guys to deal with. Knowledgeable, professional, and honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2017
I'm a loyal customer of Town Tire, they provide great prices and excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2017
I always have a great experience with TT on Archer Road. I like being able to schedule appointments online which decreases the wait time. One of the few auto service places I totally trust.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2017
We always believe that we get great service at Town Tire which is why we keep coming back and sending friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 5, 2017
Town tire was SO helpful. I got a flat and needed 4 new tires and they were efficient and very honest. Would definitely recommend anyone in Gainesville to go there!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 4, 2017
I always feel like they know my car and I feel safe as having it services there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 4, 2017
Town Tire was great as usual. They called to tell us that they found a nail in a tire, that we didn't know about. They also called back later to say the car was ready. They always take care of the cars very quickly and let you know if they find any problem areas.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 4, 2017
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 3, 2017
I am always treated with the utmost courtesy. My concerns and questions are always answered promptly, and again with courtesy. Have never had a reason to be dissatisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2017
very nice and friendly. Brian, the manager is and always has been very helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2017
I love going to town tire. Matthew always prioritized the work I need done so I don't ever feel like I've been taken advantage of.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2017
was a joy to deal the where quick to get my car in and give me quote
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2017
Always friendly and good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2017
My family always has a great experience with Town Tire. The courteous, very well prepared, and educated staff makes the experience painless every time.
We highly recommend Town Tire to all of our friends and family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2017
Have been using Town Tire for about 12 years now. I am always happy with the service I receive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 27, 2017
They are the best, very straightforward and honest and get things done quickly
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2017
Fantastic service ad they were very thorough.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2017
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2017
very good people and service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2017
Always a good visit! I feel T/T has the best interest of me and my truck at heart. And they don't try to sell me services I don't need. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2017
Helpful, friendly, reasonably priced, on-time, couldn't be more pleased, as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2017
The store received my package and they called me right away in order to get the best time for me to pick up my package. As soon I got to the store they greed me and took care of me very professionally. Thank you for your service.
Sincerely
Tito L. Vazquez Jr.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2017
I always receive first class treatment when I go to Town Tire. Called yesterday when my windshield wiper broke
off. Made it in during a rain storm and they immediately took care of my problem. Back on the road safely.
Thank you..
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2017
Always happy with the service at Town Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2017
I brought my car in for repair and was finished as promise in the time frame, I have no complaints service was great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2017
Great, fast service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2017
good service nice people.good job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2017
Used them for years. They're honest, efficient, and pleasant.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2017
Great customer service, and honest!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2017
Great service. Friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2017
I have been using Town Tire in Ocala for going on thirteen years and have always been satisfied with the service I have gotten. I feel I have always been treated fairly and honestly and prices are reasonable. It is always a pleasure to deal with Sam and Mathew they have my trust and that is important to me !
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2017
Excellent service as always ando on time with appointments. They keep my truck in excellent condition and are trustworthy. I am very happy with their service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2017
Outstanding service. Honest estimates and timely repairs. Best coffee in the waiting room.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2017
The Customer Service reps are always friendly and helpful. I had thought that my Yukon needed a front end alignment, and made an appointment to have it done. After the Service guys checked it, there were minor adjustments done to some parts that Town Tire put on it earlier this year. My car was completed on time and at zero cost, since it did not need an alignment. Most shops would have charged me regardless. These guys are always so honest and I appreciate their helpfulness.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2017
Knowledgable staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2017
Very disappointed!! Would not recommend the Archer road location at all!!! For the second time.... I have had an awful experience. I will not allow a 3rd opportunity to be terribly disappointed, while at the same time spending money for it.
Recommended? No |  by , February 14, 2017
Very nice service. Clean waiting area with coffee and TV. Very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2017
Good price great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2017
GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2017
Best repair shop in town. These are the most honest business I have dealt with in Ocala
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2017
Great service, the staff was prompt, friendly and the recommended repairs were thoroughly explained and prioritized.
I am inclined to patronize this facility as long as this treatment is consistent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2017
Outstanding Customer Service. We will be back for service on all our vehicles. We just retired from the military and was looking for a place. We are so thankful to God that we found Town Tire Center in Gainesville, Florida.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2017
I've been going to Town Tire in preference to my model's local dealership for many reasons. For one, Town Tire is owned by a civic-minded local gentleman with longtime Gainesville roots. The staff is professional, courteous and honest. They never attempt to strong-arm me on something needing to be done on my car. When they have brought things to my attention, and I ask them if I could do thus and such without causing further damage or danger, I don't get anything I feel is an attempt to "panic" me. I've never had any trouble with my car and I think it's because I get work done from people who are very capable and very ethical.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2017
Excellent customer service in resolving warranty issues or in repairing tires. Matt, Sam and all the service techs ROCK!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2017
Everyone was professional and seemed very competent. The place was really clean and everyone was really nice.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2017
Fast and efficient service, and Patricia is very nice and straightforward and knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2017
Best place in town. These guys are reliable and dependable. You will never be over sold service here and best of all the are honest and treat you with respect.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2017
Brain is the true difinition of "Customer Service"
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2017
Parts were ordered and available at the time of my appointment. Work was completed and my car was ready before the expected time allowed. Very good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2017
My truck was ready when it was supposed to be and the work was first rate. The price was right on the money and expect to be back soon for some other work I need done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2017
My overall experience was in one word fantastic and I know I will be a lifetime customer
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2017
Had 4 new tires installed on my Porsche. Had a few mild issues when I went on a road trip the next day, brought the car back & the staff graciously & professionally addressed all the issues. Discovered it was out of alignment on second visit, even tho it had only recently been aligned. Feels and handles great now, better than in a while. Very pleased with the work and all of the people I dealt with were friendly, courteous, professional, and very helpful. I have had some serious issues with another branch recently, but these visits were as close to ideal as it gets.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2017
Excellent -- they did super work on my truck's AC/Heat system. did all I asked for and other NECESSARY work which I was unaware of. (All with my permission of course)
Courteous - kind - helpful - informative
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2017
It was a good experience and done in a Timely manner
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2017
As always, fast, efficient, and priced fairly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 26, 2017
Power steering failed abruptly, was able to bring my car in the following morning and got it back early that afternoon. Steering now smooth as butter, another great experience with Town Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2017
My experiences have been total honesty and integrity.
Wish more businesses operated like this.
And Thank you Matt for your service and help.
Clay Puckett
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2017
Very professional and courteous. They clearly take pride in what they do. I will be using this store for all my PM maintenance. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2017
Forgot to mention in my previous review:
Town Tire in Ocala always has the cleanest lobby, waiting area and restrooms. Always stocked with fresh coffee, cold bottled water, magazines and t.v. entertainment. Could use a Barcalounger or two but then I might be inclined to hang around too long...>o<
Their courteous, professional, top notch customer service sets a gold standard for me. Many others should follow their example. They are always accommodating when scheduling appointments and come to the rescue when you need them for emergency repairs.
Top notch all around. Thanks again Matthew, Sam and The Crew. See ya soon for the next oil change!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2017
I have been a repeat customer for two years now and decided to finally provide an honest and thorough review. After moving to the Ocala area January 2015, I needed a reputable mechanic shop. I took the time to assess and evaluate what the area had to offer and chose to put my faith in the guys at Town Tire Auto.
I love it when I'm right... Matthew, Sam and the Crew run a well oiled machine. Their expertise and knowledge have made my life a whole lot easier. Being a female with limited automotive experience, I was reluctant to trust ANY mechanic shop due to previous sour experiences. So we started with the basics, oil changes (with free tire rotation every time), new brake job, etc.
As time went on, my now twelve year old Hyundai was starting to show it's age and having some unforeseen and unavoidable issues. When the plastic neck on the radiator cap cracked, the guys went out of their way to get me a tow and repairs were very reasonable and prompt. Last oil change they showed me a small oil leak on the engine block while the vehicle was up on the rack and we decided on a course of action to keep tabs on it. I check the oil weekly and so far so good, no oil puddles on the driveway or hot oil smell when driving around.
I have nothing but the utmost praise for Town Tire Auto Service Center in Ocala. I will continue to be a loyal customer for many years to come. Thanks guys for keeping my rubber on the road!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2017
Nothing short of the best service in town. Thank you for always taking great care of me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2017
Excellent service, called about a battery problem, spoke to Matthew and got me in immediately and took great care of me! I was in and out in about an hour
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2017
I really appreciated the help and friendly service that Mark Walters provided. Great guy and great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2017
Great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2017
Town Tire has the friendliest office personnel I've ever dealt with. They are so helpful and describe exactly what was found that needed repair or replacement, even taking us to see the damage needing attention. The cost is reasonable and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for my maintenance and tires. Wait time is very reasonable and they have coffee and water to drink while watching tv or using your tablet or phone hooking up to their free wi-fi.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2017
I was very pleased with my service. Friendly and fast. Great job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2017
Best Water Solutions has recently become a Corporate Client of Town Tire and have appreciated the professionalism of the staff, the excellent customer service, competitive pricing and ability to move our staff and their vehicles quickly through the process getting them back into the field. We highly recommend locally owned and operated Town Tire to our friends and colleagues in the area.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2017
It remains a pleasure to interact with Matthew and Sam whenever I talk my vehicles in for service. On my most recent visit, Matthew and his team took extra special care and attention in the diagnosing and test driving of my vehicle. Matthew was especially sensitive to the fact that I would be shocked at the estimated cost of repairs after the completion of the diagnostic testing and took great care in explaining and justifying the cost. I am grateful for his professionalism and service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2017
excellent as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2017
The manager, Mark, is a professional guy and trustworthy. I'm happy with the repair work and confident I was dealt with in a fair manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2017
Totality satisfied, as usual and thank you for the coffee.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2017
Efficient, friendly and speedy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2017
in & out without a doubt! Brian is the man!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2017
I will give them an excellent score, everybody was very good and Sam did an awesome job. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2017
The service was fast and everyone was pleasant!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2017
Great good
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2017
This is the only place I use for oil changes. They are thorough and complete the work in a timely manner. Their customer waiting area is comfortable and provides coffee, tv, and current magazines. Their prices are great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 8, 2017
The professionals at Town Tire are polite and efficient; I am confident that our new tires will serve us well. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2017
I very pleased with the service and work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2017
Excellent service as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2017
As always, excellent service and courteous staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2017
As usual, Brian and crew focused on providing honest and dependable work. They took the time to solve the problem right the first time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2017
The representatives at town and tire especially Sam and Matthew they're phenomenal guys not only will they show your problem.But they will go as far as to show some potential problems that you may have. These guys are a #1 top notch guys.They have a valued customer in me and my family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2017
I went in without an appointment, and came out about 2 hours later a happy man. That is, if anybody can be happy about needing rear wheel bearings replaced. They did that plus took care of my regular service requirements in just two hours. The car dealer probably would have wanted to set up an appointment, and then charged me 15 or 20 percent more. Way to go Town Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2017
I went in without an appointment, and came out about 2 hours later a happy man.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2017
The gang found a brake problem and fixed it BEFORE it became a bigger problem. Spent a little more up front to fix it, but saved on a MUCH bigger repair amount later on. Also kept everything safe and secure to drive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2017
Hard getting an appointment, but service & customer service was good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 1, 2017
Great! My wait for repairs was just under one hour! Excellent
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 30, 2016
Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2016
I appreciate the honesty and integrity I get from the people at Town Tire. I feel comfortable sending my teenage children there with their cars without me there to make sure they don't get swindled. The work is high quality and the employees are skillful and knowledgable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2016
Everyone was amazing!
Mark especially was accommodating and explained everything to me about cars.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2016
Brian and the Town Tire Staff always do an amazing job with all my vehicles' service needs. Ben French
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2016
Brian and the guy who completed my transaction (sorry, didn't get his name) were both very nice and professional. Thanks for fixing my tire so I don't have to worry about it over the Christmas weekend! I was very happy with the service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2016
I paid more than $86.00 for a wheel alignment - and the service manager could not provide me with a copy of the alignment results. Claimed he emailed said report to me, but I never got it. Also, I was asked to pay the bill with my credit card before I saw the invoice - I consider both of the above as bad form.
Response:
Mr. Goldman,
I know that Mark the location manager has reached out to you to make sure we are all on the same page and that he has emailed you the post alignment results showing you the before and after settings for your vehicle.
I hope that this has cleared up and miss understanding of what took place with your last visit.

Sincerely,

Ernie Turbyfill - Owner
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2016
As always, service was quick and proficient. My service rep called with specifics the truck needed, quote
d a reasonable price, and called when service completed. Overall, a professional friendly experience with a happy outcome. Thanks, Town Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2016
Great Service and Great Prices! Every time I get something serviced here I walk away knowing it was done right. Thank you!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2016
Friendly service. Very professional staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2016
I grew up with 4 brothers in a family owned garage and gas station business in the 50's, 60's, 70's. We all worked there from 12 years old. So I learned how to treat customers and how to separate the good, honest mechanics and auto shops from the bad ones. Town Tire Ocala is one of the best.
Again, Mathew went out of his way to take care of our cars and did it in less time than originally estimated. I have had our cars serviced here for over a year since moving to Ocala in 2015 and the work and price are always the best. Thanks to Mathew and Sam we will continue bringing our old cars to Town Tire and the new ones when we trade.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2016
all fine
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2016
I was disappointed that I had to wait an extra hour for my finished job to be re-done. I had a tire replaced. The new tire was placed on a good wheel while the punctured one was left on. I was ready to drive off but fortunately noticed the punctured tire was not replaced. Mark sorted out the problem. But such an error is not good enough!
Recommended? No |  by , December 16, 2016
Very fast and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2016
Pleasant and helpful staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2016
Service was excellent. Although they forgot to order the tire for my car when husband went by, Mike took full responsibility, had the tire the next day, and as soon as it was ready to go on my car, he called me and had it installed in 15 minutes. He even said I could bring my dog to avoid the inconvenience of having to take him home first! Great customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2016
friendly staff, responsive and informative service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2016
Satisfied as always.Work was completed quickly and professionally.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2016
Great service as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2016
Wonderful. I was advised to go there and I'll recommend it as well.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2016
Excellent service. Fast and friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 7, 2016
Service manager was super, easy to register your needs. We had an appointment so no waiting at all.
Work was accomplished on time and we were on our way. It is a very efficient business and a pleasure to deal with the folks there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2016
Terrific shop. Sales manager does everything right. So glad we found this store. They are now are car needs go to place. Thanks for the super service. P. Day
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2016
I have used them for almost 10 years that should pretty much sum it up great people
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2016
Fast and very efficient
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2016
they are very good and let you know what is going on . maybe not what you want to hear but they try to keep you safe and your car in tip top shape
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2016
Friendly and competent customer service!! Reasonable pricing!! Time from in the door and out was very little and we didn't have an appointment! Greatest place to go for service and tires!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2016
It's always a pleasure going into your store located on SR200. The employees there are always helpful and polite. Mathew always makes sure all my questions are answered. The whole entire team from the store manager, service manger and the mechanics that work are phoneminal and are always performing fantastic.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2016
Professional and efficient
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2016
Excellent professional service! Everything was great and my thanks to the crew at Town Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2016
Great Job. Great service. Honest. Reliable. Fair price. Get your vehicle work done here. I have had service on numerous vehicles for well over 30 years and the jobs large and small have always been well done. Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2016
My wife and I have both of our vehicles routinely serviced at Tower Square Town Tire, We are ALWAYS impressed with the prompt and courteous attention we receive - most recently from Mark and Patty. Appointments are handled on time and the work is always done right the first time and we're in-and-on our way without delay. We always appreciate the ease of having tire pressure checks done free and with a smile. We would like to point out to those who think this establishment is strictly for tires and batteries that most all routine service and repairs can be handled by their experts.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2016
It was an unusually busy day for them, they informed me of a possible delay in providing service but got it done with very little delay.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 24, 2016
I had a great experience in early August for 2 new tires and an oil change on my car. But my visit on 11/21 was sub-par at best. I understand that my car is nearly 10 years old, has high miles, and has some rust from its time in the Midwest winters (until 2.5 years ago). What I don't understand is how it could essentially develop a completely rusted out back end in, brakes that are nearly unsafe to drive, and a wheel hub that is also rusted out in 3.5 months. I was told it would need several hundred dollars worth of repairs in the next several weeks, which is a head scratching moment because when I mentioned Town Tire serviced it and the tires in August and nothing was mentioned about the issues, the gentleman I spoke with had no answers. I also had to tell a tech to move the tires back to the way they had been when the car came in for the appointment; they'd taken it upon themselves to switch the new tires to the front without asking me.
I do not appreciate having a place that was highly recommended to me by several Gainesville friends treat me like I'm illiterate when it comes to my vehicle. I may not be able to change the oil myself, but I have a BS detector and it went off several times during my recent visit. I'll be taking my car and business elsewhere, and that's to a private shop who didn't treat me like an idiot when they worked on it last year.
Recommended? No |  by , November 22, 2016
Sam and his team continue to do the job right. Communication was very good. I've recommended Town Tire on a couple different occassions.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2016
Very friendly and great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2016
Fast and friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2016
everything went great
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2016
Great and fast
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2016
As always, my experience with Town Tire Auto Service was fantastic. As a single woman, it never crosses my mind that I will be taken advantage of. They are honest and trustworthy. As long as I am in Gainesville, I will not go anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2016
Good peoples
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2016
You have a great duol in Sam anl Matthew they go above and beyond they really enjoy their work and It shows by their willingness to help. I am a customer for life
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2016
Was welcomed when I walked in the door with friendly staff. Service was fast and problem solved and taken care of in a short period of time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2016
Always nice, always fair and usually quick. :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2016
I can always count on Town Tire have been a customer since 1983 when I moved to the area. I have had new tires installed for Radio engineering on main and 39th ,tires and alignment on my personal cars my son with his 1973 VW bug, Southern communications and Motorola, US Cellular vehicles,T mobile, Transcore vehicles, I have recommended you folks to many people (NOT that they paid me any mind LOL). You've done front end repairs, alignment and tires for me on many above vehicles.
THANK YOU
Clarence Williams...............AKA Barney now OLD Barney
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 12, 2016
The service was fast and professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 12, 2016
Quick & courteous service priced exactly as estimated.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2016
very excellient
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2016
Daniel looked after me superbly as usual and everything was done completely to my satisfaction. TownTire is a great service center.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2016
I just had tires put on my car and they ride great. The price was great and as always Sam and his team took great care of me. Try Town Tire out. I'm not one to give a shout out unless they make a real impact on me. I appreciate having people that care.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2016
I found the first ont desk always very nice and helpful. The car or truck I bring is always checked out the right way and usually quicker then expective.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2016
Fast check in, called if needed something great service time and quick check out
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2016
Great and honest service
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2016
Once again, OUTSTANDING AND PROMPT SERVICE! Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2016
Best service at the most reasonable price. Mr Sam White always exceeds my expectations.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2016
I came in without an appointment because my tire blew out on me that morning. They took me right in and we're able to have me out of there in one hour.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2016
Great customer service, had us in and out in under an hour!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 2, 2016
Sam and Matt are always polite, reliable and trustworthy. They have accomodated my schedule many times (for oil changes mostly) and have gotten me in even in an emergency.
This visit was for an oil change. Got in and out in a timely manner and they also diagnosed a noise I kept hearing. Will be back there today to get it fixed as scheduled.
Great people who practice excellent customer service.
Thanks for keeping my truck in such great running condition.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2016
They were fantastic. They went above and beyond to check my tire pressure and fix a bad belt!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2016
I take both of our vehicles there & so far so good haven't had an issue,Patti,Trevor & Mark have taken care of us.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2016
Excellent service, as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2016
Never had a problem with service or repairs. Always courteous and professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2016
Matt did an awesome job. Everybody in that store are very good with all customers I am very glad that my family and I do business with you. OT is hard to find people that we can trust and you all are very trustworthy. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2016
May need to come in and make sure everything is tightened up. I got an Oil change and now I am noticing oil spots on my driveway that were not there before.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2016
We always get excellent service there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2016
I've been a customer of Town Tire for over 30 years and find them to be about the best overall tire service center in the area. They are professional, courteous, and deliver first class service, including repairs and warranty work. Their prices are fair, the work is excellent and done in a timely manner.
About the only negative I could say is that they are usually very busy which is a testament to their quality and work ethic. For routine service you will need to make an appointment but you will get in at or near the appointment time. Having said that, they will make every effort to accommodate emergencies that come it the door. Overall, I find this to be a place that focuses on the clients first.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2016
Good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2016
The people were friendly and the car was repaired in a timely manner. Disappointed that a $400 brake repair from midas with a lifetime warranty cost $640 after coupon and has a 1 year warranty at this location. I am generally pleased with the shop, especially the convenience, but stripping out my oil plug and leaving off the oil cap are a couple of items that have been frustrating over the past two years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 21, 2016
Always great to be a customer of Town Tire. The Managers and staff are second to none. I have to say that it is a pleasant experience to use Town Tire every time,
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2016
Very courteous and knowledgeable
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 16, 2016
Honest professionals.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 15, 2016
Excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 15, 2016
Good reliable service, as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2016
friendly, quick and very good customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2016
As usual, everything went smoothly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2016
Great service, great products, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pricing. They do all the little extras others don't. Nice clean waiting room, and bathroom.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2016
I have been having my cars serviced her for over 10 years and would recommend these guys to everyone. They are thorough, efficient, concerned and treat you like family. They always communicate easily letting me know what must be done for safety and recommending things to consider. It's a pleasure dealing with caring trust worthy guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2016
Once again always taking care of my needs. Honest and quick. These are great people that really care. Sam and his staff have always been super professional. Thanks for all you do!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2016
Great service, I recently moved to the area and found this to be very welcoming.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2016
My appointment was quickly handled. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2016
Sam and Mathew are the best. Very focused on the customer, knowledgable and courteous. They are the reason I take my cars to Town Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2016
Very good service. The young lady that checked me in was efficient and she was knowledgeable.
I've already recommended your business to at l at 3. People.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2016
Long time customer - Always greeted by name - Prompt service which matches up tp appointment time - Always kept posted during service process and made aware of any issues that may require additional services - BUT: never pressured into additional work -
Very Professional in all aspects and yet maintain personal service ---
Thanks & Be Safe >>Joe<<
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 6, 2016
Excellent. Friendly professional, knowlegable people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 6, 2016
Service was provided professionally and in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2016
I felt they did not listen to me because I know my car
Response:
Mr. Burge,
I have been made aware that upon the request of our store manager that you revisited the location for further evaluation of your concern. It was determined during the test drive of your vehicle that the tires themselves were causing the issue with your vehicles pull to one side and that the tires were replaced resulting in the issue being resolved.

Thanks again for reaching out to us so the we had the opportunity to help determine and address your concern.

Sincerely,

Ernie Turbyfill - Owner

Recommended? No |  by , October 3, 2016
When I took my son's pick-up for lubrication servicing, Town Tire began work before I expected and they notified me promptly so that I could begin my other preparations for my trip.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 2, 2016
Outstanding service as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2016
Best and most honest shop in the county. I cannot recommend them too much
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2016
Scheduled an appointment for work to be done. Waited for my car which was a very short time as I was on my lunch break Very happy with all service..
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2016
Fast and great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2016
Best company hands down when it comes to new tires or even a basic oil change. I have used Town Tire for many years and always have the best experience. They never push me to do anything i do not need to do. I will always recommend and use Town Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2016
Awesome servi
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 24, 2016
Fast service that I have come to trust over the years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 24, 2016
The battery needed to be replaced. I called, the battery was ordered, an appointment made and battery replaced in a timely manner. Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 23, 2016
Courteous, fast service. Everything concerning after sale warranty was explained very completely.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 23, 2016
Thank you.
Yes, My Expectations were met
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 23, 2016
Friendly, quick and well done
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2016
Great service as always. Wonderful people to deal with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2016
My wife and I were on our way from FL to SC starting our vacation (with a full car!), when we had an issue with one of our tires (low inflation). Mathew Kluck (8th Ave location) greeted us and quickly appraised our problem. Bottom line: we were on our way in less than an hour! We were treated with professionalism and respect. I can not express enough my appreciation for how Mr. Kluck handled our situation. While retired now, I would have been most pleased to hire a person of Mr. Kluck's characteristics for my business. A fine young man!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2016
Would wish you guys would do something about the prices. I hate to have to shop around comparing prices. Service is great though.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2016
Excellent experience. Everyone here goes above and beyond. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2016
Great job quick service
Sam was great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2016
Patricia, Brian and Kevin were very professional and demonstrated excellent customer service.Kevin exlained the needed service and repair to me before starting the work. I was very satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend Town Tire Service Center to my family and friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2016
Went in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation. My car was taken in on time and all charges were explained ahead of time. The waiting area was clean and complementary coffee and water were provided.
This was a good reasonably priced experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2016
Great team . Matt is quite an asset to Town Tire. Integrity. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 17, 2016
Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 17, 2016
Always super friendly and helpful, especially considering that I had my car towed to the shop before they even knew I was coming and still they found my tire and had my car ready by the time I got out of work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
Friendly, determined to see that our problem is handled.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
Your manager Sam, is great and an honest man. He gives you the info you need with no pressure. I did my research and Sam was spot on. I enjoyed working with him and will return.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2016
Always friendly and always take the time to explain everything that is recommended to me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2016
The works wa completed in a very timely manner. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2016
Everybody at town tire was friendly and professional, and they got the job done when promised. I always like to support a local business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 9, 2016
Did the job timely, neatly and as agreed upon
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2016
The staff did a fabulous job as always. Thanks for the prompt and quality service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 5, 2016
Promptly greeted, my order was as I had requested online. Sam offered to give the tires an inspection before beginning. He stated they could be driven another 5 to 10K miles. I was impressed of the honesty and respect.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 4, 2016
Professional,curtious,fast,and friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 4, 2016
Met the new staff and felt welcomed. The previous staff was top notch so I was hesitant to return. I will continue to service my vehicle here.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 4, 2016
In and out fast, had damage to a tire that I recently purchased at town tire, the tire had road hazard ins. They put a new tire on and gave me 100% credit on the damaged tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2016
We are constantly amazed at the professional and caring work done at Town Tire. Yesterday's trip was more a concern for safety than actual need for service, but done well, rapidly and with great care. Thanks Town Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2016
I was very pleased with the service I received yesterday
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2016
Matt and Sam out front we're awesome guys n Bill out back done one hell of a job, GREAT place to deal with, good prices n better service than anywhere in ocala, keep up the great job, my 3rd set of tires, thanks guys
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2016
The young woman at the counter was awesome. Not only did she appear to be knowledgeable but looked up information about my car, gave me the pricing and a strategy for implementing it WITHOUT a hard sell or being pushy in any way. She is a great customer service representative!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2016
I always feel like family and a valued customer. I appreciate that I get honest advice regarding my vehicles. I really, really miss Mark and Tony. However, it is really nice getting to know Mark since I have only talked to him on the phone all these years. This particular visit, I did however get conflicting information regarding the required amount of air that my tires were suppose to have. This was a little frustrating because I just started using my truck to pull a cargo trailer and I want to make sure that I am safe driving. I am just learning to pull and trailer and the importance of balancing weight between trailer and truck.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2016
Excellent level of service that places Town Tire at the top. Would not consider taking my vehicle anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2016
AWESOME! Everyone is great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2016
Always good consistent service which I appreciate.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2016
As always, fair pricing and excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 28, 2016
Mark and crew very efficient and timely
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 26, 2016
Great service, wonderful employees and a friendly environment are just a few of the many good things about Town Tire. They are honest and very helpful and I always leave knowing that my car got the care that it needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 26, 2016
Great service as usual! Got us in and out on time with the job completed with a smile. Been a customer for almost 20 years and have never been disappointed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2016
With my appointment, my car was serviced right away. Mark was very polite, informative of process. I had to wait for my car, the waiting area was clean, coffee was yummy and I can work while I wait with free wifi!! A great experience!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2016
Had a flat went to TownTire and was in and out and the cost was great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2016
Service was like always "Excellet"... Met Mark your manager and was very happy to see him in the manager's position.
Have been going to you almost 10 years, service is always great. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Service was excellent as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Very pleased with the service. I'll be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Brian & Patricia are top notch! In all the years we have been coming to Town Tire, they have always been professional, courteous and honorable in their dealings and they seem to facilitate this service through other like-minded employees, like Daniel.
This trip, I ran over two nails in the same tire. After attempting to plug them myself and running into a steel belt in the tire, I expected that this fairly new tire would have to be replaced. However, the crews' conscientious and honorable business practices revealed that the tire was quite safe being plugged after all. This saved me around $60!
Many, if not most, shops gouge their customers, inching the fees up as high as possible. Your service department has always treated us right, no matter how insignificant our needs/expenditures may have come to.
You've got some loyal fans in our family!
Many Thanks,
Otter & Trout
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Very pleasant sales associates, and very proficient service techs. Even my simplest questions were addressed. Thank you Town Tire
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
The customer service was outstanding and the repairs were very satisfactory!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
I brought my truck in Friday morning without an appointment with a nail in the tire. They were able to get my tire fixed,ballance and rotate my tires and get me rolling before noon.Great job! Thanks so much RobinSmyth
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Great... I was told I needed to leave my car for service due to the fact they were busy. However once I said I would be waiting he pushed me to the front of the line. What I thought was going to he 2-3 hr wait turned into a 45 min stop. The only thing I'm not even a 1 star on is the turn over & New direction. Not happy when you started it 1 1/2 ago & definantly not happy now. All to offten companies look for $$$$ & never see the big picture. Customer relations & brand loyalty. Sadly your company falls within that category. To worried about that $$$$. Stop striving to achieve that huge profit $$$$ & work more on Brand loyalty & customer retention. Feedback below is for the company not the location.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 21, 2016
Thanks for taking care of my issue promptly
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2016
Prompt, courteous service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2016
I have been a customer there for MANY years. Even though all the faces have changed the service has not. I continue to be a devoted customer. The young lady and gentleman at the front desk were extremely helpful and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2016
Excellent experience! Will definitely return!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2016
Awesome service and outstanding customer service! Got me in and out quickly with no issues.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2016
I am very impressed with the service. This is my second visit and plan on continuing to have my car service here.Friendly staff, fast service, clean and pleasant waiting area. Have recommended to family members.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2016
Love the way they treat the customers. Always very helpful and makes getting things done easy. Every person that comes into this place leaves satisfied from what I've always seen. As always, I was satisfied with my repairs leaving.
Keep it up!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2016
Great team of professions, kind and nicely done their jobs
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2016
Sammy is a true professional because about 4 months ago I left that establishment not very happy at all and I was not very pleasant with him because he wouldn't fix something on my car the way I wanted it fixed and he said it was not safe and I thought it was all about the money. I am sorry Sammy because you have made all kinds of calls to other companies to find a tow-hook and then to find some high profile tires for my car after I had you order the wrong size. You went above and beyond the call of duty to get my car fixed even though you would loose the sale to another company. You did not hold a grudge against me for being slightly rude during my prior visit. I thank you so much Sammy.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Ocala, Florida), August 14, 2016
8-14-16 Sammy went above and beyond getting me tires for my car after I ordered the wrong size and had my car towed there with a busted tire without a spare. He called around and found the tires even though he would loose the sale he was courteous and compassionate for my situation. The day before Sammy called and found a part I needed in order to have my car towed. No one else was wise enough to give me guidance. This man was totally awesome, helpful and he treated me as a person and not as a sale or dollar sign. He didn't leave me alone to deal with a situation I made. He fixed it. Sammy is totally awesome.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Ocala, Florida), August 14, 2016
Another perfect experience. I will not go anywhere else. Thanks for everything.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2016
Another solid visit for service on my vehicle. As usual they kept me in the loop regarding any issues, and got the work done in a very reasonable span of time. Town Tire of Tower Square has earned my trust, with 3 vehicles so far and beyond.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 11, 2016
Quick, thorough, and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 11, 2016
My experience with Town Tire was very good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2016
Very helpful and prompt
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2016
As always for the past 5 years you guys did an excellent job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2016
Kevin and rest of staff great as always. Kevin has been taking care of me and my company for---well I can't remember---but I've been in business here 22 years and it's been as long as I can remember.
I've never had a bad experience with Town Tire ever.
I do wish you would consider buying a balancing machine for 19" tires. Every service truck F450 and 550 size has 19" tires. Your shop can mount, align and do all of my service on my wreckers but then I have to go to another shop for balancing.
I miss your ownership of your commercial tire center. I will not do anymore business with the new owners after your sold it. I regret you sold it to an incompetent new owner at best or crooks and thieves at worst.
Thank your staff as always a great job!!
Sincerely,
Steve O'Grady
Owner
Ultimate Towing of Gainesville, Inc.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 6, 2016
Very friendly staff, apologized for my wait, and explained what service was needed for my vehicle in easy to understand terms.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2016
Good as always. Had a fender bender and they checked the truck out to make sure the truck was mechanically fine.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2016
very honest
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2016
Sam the manager is top notch. He goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2016
They are good to their customers! They are courteous,friendly and I trust my automobile to them. Also are good with working with customers for repair costs offering many discounts for services. Would and do recommend them to others. They are located on the corner of 8th Avenue and 6th Street right across from Gainesville Police Department.
I am originally from Gainesville and my father used them too when I was a little girl. Thanks to all of you at Town Tire downtown!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 31, 2016
Sam is a great person. They do excellent and fast work on my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
Really fast and friendly service! I went in for and oil change and tire rotation. It literally took no time at all. Along with that they did the multi point inspection and explained to me some things to look into for the future with my vehicle with no pressure to get it done imediately like other auto centers would. I would recommend them to anyone for their personal vehicle needs. Town Tire Auto Service Center is the best around!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
Mr. Sam White always provides the best service. Great value and expectations are exceeded.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
Had possible dead battery. It was a busy day, but they managed to check and replace my battery within 20 min. Awesome team
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2016
I called on Monday mid day and had an appointment at 8 am on Tuesday. I was back on the road in 2 hours and I had air conditioning again. So grateful!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2016
Once again, a totally satisfying purchasing and service event! Technicians worked with me to get the best deal for the tires I needed. Sam and Matt were super knowledgeable and very courteous. In and out in 1 1/2 hrs and all I can say is thank you very much!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2016
Amazing customer service as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2016
Friendly and honest service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2016
They are the best. I cannot describe how great these men are. They are honest to a fault. They came to my house and drove me to the shop. I would recommend Town Tire over any other auto repair shop in Ocala.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2016
Courteous service, prompt service and complete service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2016
Very helpful staff and very efficient with information about my cars situation.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2016
Excellent service as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 22, 2016
Staff was very very nice, service was done in less time than estimated
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 22, 2016
Service was completed in a timely manner according to work order and estimate. I've had my vehicles serviced here for over 7 years and remain fully confident and satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 21, 2016
I have done business with Town Tire for over 40 years! They are always competitive on price and the service is exceptional. It is especially nice to know that I can pull up to the back door at any time that I am concerned about the pressure in my tires and someone will promptly and gladly check them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2016
Awesome service. They really listened about my concerns about a previous work done on the car, (the alignment) and repeated the work beautifully!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2016
When we had a tire going down as a result of a screw in the sidewall. The people took care of our problem and replaced the tire even though it was after closing on a Sat. Kudos to the staff. We were headed home to ft. Pierce.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2016
bring back the TV!!!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2016
Excellent friendly fast service as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2016
After referring my 85 year old mother in law to town tire, who was quite happy with her experience , not a week passed that I found myself needing your services, and boy was I disappointed. I took my wife's new car with less than 10,000 miles because we discovered a nail in the tread (not sidewall) of a tire. I was told, "oh it's not repairable, and we'll need to order a new tire, only $180.00 installed". Well at age 62, this was not my "first rodeo" and I new better. I got a second opinion, got the tire repaired and saved $171.00 dollars. Town Tire seems to have followed the big retailers in being more interested in selling a tire than providing exceptional customer service and building relationships. Very disappointing.
Response:
Mr. Bachus,
I understand your frustration with regards to your non-repairable tire as stated by our staff. We follow the Rubber Manufacturers and tire manufacturers guidelines when it comes to repairable tires. I cannot speak as to how your obtained a repair on your tire when we declined to repair but I can assure you, we repair hundreds of tires a year. With that said I hope that your understand that ultimately we are looking out for your best interest when we decline to repair a product that the manufacturers state should not be repaired.


Sincerely,

Ernie Turbyfill - Owner
Recommended? No |  by , July 19, 2016
Matthew was wonderful!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2016
We always get top service at our local town tire center They know I love my old car and they keep it running like new with no big billing surprises.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2016
We got there early for our appointment and the office personnel smiled and said we are ready for you because we know you are always early, and then he smiled. Our oil change and tire rotation was done very quickly and we were on our way. Great service and super management at the counter. We recommend Town Tire ALL THE TIME!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2016
Always friendly and fair prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2016
Ordered tires thru tirebuyer at Mark's suggestion and they were delivered in quick fashion. I scheduled the appointment for Saturday but had to send my wife. She was treated with respect and courtesy and was out of there in record time. Very happy with the experience and will surely come back whenever I need tires on any of my other vehicles. NICE JOB !!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2016
As always, they did an excellent job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2016
Joel knows my 1967 Mustang very well. I'm always confident when he works on any of our cars. New employees were helpful and friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2016
Great service at a reasonable price. Can't beat it!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
I had no appointment. They did what they could to help me. Was done faster than the expectation was set. And everybody was really, really good. I provide honest feedback both good or bad. Nothing but good
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
I had an appointment on Saturday July 9th for 2:00PM, for an oil change and tire rotation. This work was done in a timely fashion and the customer service, like always, was excellent. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
Great service. Got me in and out quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2016
What a great staff at your town tire auto service center in Ocala. From the Service manager, Matthew, to the very experienced tech who actually worked on my AC issue on my GMC. Great job! I had two vehicles serviced the same day, Matthew took the time to explain each step of the way from the AC issue to the tire issue on the other vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2016
I have had my vehicles service at Town Tire since March of 2012. I have found the staff to be courteous, professional and available. I have called with questions, they took the time to answer. They have scheduled service timely and when things didn't seem to be handled correctly the counter staff/management took measures to correct the problem.
My favorite was when I brought in my Taurus. It had a front end vibration. They found that the bumper had somehow become separated from the frame. Someone purchased some twist tie type connectors and reattached my bumper AT NO COST. Your staff did not cause the problem. And I had recently become a widow (not sure they knew that). That one action has cause me to bring my vehicles back again and again.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2016
Staff was professional, courteous and helpful. Pricing was very competitive.
I have recommended Town Tire to friends, family, coworkers, etc. in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2016
I HAD A FLAT TIRE DUE TO A NAIL AND TOOK MY CAR IN. THEY PATCHED THE TIRE,ROTATED THE TIRES, AND CHECKED THE FRONT END ALIGNMENT AT NO CHARGE.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2016
Very Great Service as Always!! Had 2 vehicles serviced with oil changes and was in and out within 2 hours.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2016
I've shopped around and Town Tire on 8th and 6th are the best in town. These guys are pros and run a great shop. They are constantly slammed busy, but still take the time to go over everything with you, and can be trusted to do a thorough job at the right price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2016
The service was great, I was very satisfied with the employees as the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 9, 2016
Phenomenal Service First Rate customer service advise any and all to visit if you want to be treated fairly and get a fair deal this is the place to be great job
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2016
Good as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2016
Adam checked Town Tire's stock of batteries to make sure they could install a new battery while I waited.
when I arrived Patty wrote up the work order and immediately arranged for a battery technician to check my electrical system and install my new battery. Patty also informed me of the battery's warranty and included my discount coupon when calculating my bill. I was in and out in half an hour.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2016
Quick service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2016
Sam is as professional as anyone I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He makes you feel welcome, completely explains in detail anything that was noticed during the service appointment and makes you feel like the most important person of the day. I will always continue to have my vehicle serviced here.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2016
Had appt for oil change and tire rotation, technician let me know and showed me the air filter to ask about changing it as well. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2016
Business as usual: Friendly, fast, and done right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2016
Service was great! Had two new tires put on the rear. Missing the cover/cap off of the stem where you put the air in. Didn't notice it wasn't on until I had left the business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
Great as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
Efficient service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
Good timely work
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
The team always makes sure that my car is well maintained!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2016
My appointment was at 2:30 but it was after 3pm before they got to my car, but being busy is a sign of a good trusted busy business. They were professional and friendly and the man who waited on me had a great sense of humor. He helped me get into good tires to fit my budget. Outside of having to wait about 45 minutes after my appointed time, i can say nothing bad about Tire Town. They took the time to answer all my questions, I will return there for future tires and oil changes.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2016
Very Honest & VERY Helpful will return for my tuneup soon
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2016
Town Tire did a great job replacing my car battery free of charge since it was still covered under the manufacture's warranty.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2016
Oil change, tire balance and rotation and 58,000 mile checkup whent great. Slight communications mixup, but quickly steightened out to my satisfaction.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2016
as usual great service done on one of our cars.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2016
It was very professional and attentive! They explain in detail everything they would do in My car. Prices are good and My wait time was very nice.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2016
Good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2016
Excellent, prompt service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2016
I have a real problem here!!! Brought my car in and it ran really bad, when I left it runs like it is new. Unbelievable!! Also, Brian is really a great customer service guy for the business. While I feel I spend a fair amount of $$$ here , because the people are extremely honest with me and do great work, I do not mind. I have had some really bad experiences elsewhere, I am staying wit Town Tire, you guys rock.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 25, 2016
Great fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 24, 2016
The service was diagnosed properly and the service finished when promised.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 24, 2016
so glad I call this place to get my car fix, had my car towed there after messing up my front end and couldn't drive my car, mr mark told me once I drop it off that he will call me and let me know what all I needed before he do any work to my car. and gave me a price before I just said yes....car been running fine since I left! he even stayed late until I got off work at 7pm so I didn't have to call in from work the next day to get my car. hand down glad I went to this place, HANDS DOWN MARK, YOU THE MAN! LOL cause walking in that hot sun wasn't no joke!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 23, 2016
For a 9:30am appointment, nothing was done until 10:20am, so the wait was way too long. Once service finally started, it was fine.
Recommended? No |  by , June 23, 2016
As promised, facilities were nice.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 23, 2016
This hometown business is my go-to place, even for things that "normally", people take to their dealership to get done. They have all the diagnostic equipment the dealerships have and Ernie Turbyfill and his staff get kudos from me, everytime!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 23, 2016
I was happy with the customer service but I was not happy with what they did to my car. the headlight lenses are almost the same as when I brought in in
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 22, 2016
I've been going to Town Tire for over 10 years (6 cars). I trust them. They're knowledgeable, and provide top notch customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 22, 2016
$20 tire leak repair, no appointment, took me right away, finished quickly, even helped with my laptop, no complaints.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2016
Excellent service and great prices, would recommend
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2016
Made an appointment and was taken on time. Staff was very polite and respectful. Car was finished in the time promised.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2016
Our experience was very good. We had to wait longer than usual, but the service was fine. (2 hr for oil change and tire rotation)
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2016
My wife and I have been customers for over 8 years. We are very pleased with the service and the prices. What we really appreciate is that they are honest and don't try to pressure you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 19, 2016
I needed new tires for my college-aged son's car. He is staying in Gainesville for college, so I was prepared to buy the middle tire -- not the most expensive but not the cheapest. The salesperson, however, convinced me through facts and examples that one of the most economical tire -- a name brand -- would work fine. I really appreciated the "no pressure" approach. I hadn't done my homework and needed honest advice.
The staff is always friendly and I never feel like I'm being rushed through check-in.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2016
Very happy with the service. All repairs were made as requested and completed by end of day.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2016
friendly, helpful and professional service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2016
I first went to this center in 2006, was truly impressed with the personnel and technicians. They have been performing all my maintenance on my vehicle since.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2016
Always great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2016
for all guys, the waiting area was very friendly, clean and hospitable (coffee)
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2016
I am grateful to the technician that gave his personal and professional opinion about the work that I should receive on my car. Being a female, I am very skeptical of being taken advantage of because of the lack of knowledge about my car. Again, I appreciate his honesty and look forward to bringing my car back to Town Tire for future repairs and service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2016
Had oil chg done and tires rotat. Then was called out to Sv area to show a prob with tire wear and cord exposure, Pittman jt etc. Given itemized costs of repair.i appreciate. Being shown so I can see or myself
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 10, 2016
As usual they did a nice job with identifying the problem with our tire and were able to get us back on the road is a very reasonable period of time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2016
They were very courtesy, professional and Adam explained everything to me in detail. I'll definitely be using only Town Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2016
Excellent, as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2016
Very professional, quick turn around, Very responsive front staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2016
Sam and his assistants were very helpful, professional, and willing to assist us in any way they could. I would highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2016
Customer Service is number one on their Budiness Plan.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2016
These guys are great. They always follow through and try to help. I refer people on a regular basis. Thank You!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2016
Friendly service at a good price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2016
These people are wonderful. They are fast and efficient. It's always a pleasure working with them. I don't feel like they are going to rip me off like other places in town have done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 5, 2016
Sam was very helpful and easy todeal with
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 5, 2016
So many times consumers get great service and say nothing. This is why I do not mind reviewing the gents at Town Tire. I have yet to have a bad experience and plan on being a loyal customer for as long as possible.
Went in for my usual oil change and tire rotation. Was not there for very long. I do try to go in when I know they are not busy but have had occaision where they were busy and got me in and out as quickly as they could.
I am a single mom. Budget aware and very cautious about who I trust working in my truck. Matt and the entire staff win hands down.
Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
Matthew is exceptional customer service and the store manager is great..Both make us feel like they really care. In the past few months we took one car in for tires, the other car in for an oil change, and now had a surprise issue which these gentlemen (particularly Matthew) handled with ease and professionalism...both on the phone and in person. We have now left our prior mechanic and become Town Tire's clients with both of cars due to these 2 men.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2016
Almost perfect. I started to drive off but had to return because the TPMS was not reset. Then I noticed the tire valve stem caps were missing on the front two tires. They immediately reset the light & replaced the missing caps. Showing me how worn the spark plugs were & how to access the plugs so I could change them myself more than made up for this minor inconvenience. I changed the plugs and the car is running better than ever. Good work, thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2016
Customers service is very good, very friendly, right advice, they lookout for the customers,
Keep it up!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2016
The front desk seems very attentive to our needs and communicates well with the garage. Everyone is very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2016
Great customer service and fast timing! Ask for Sam!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2016
Town Tire did a excellent job. I will take the car there again.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2016
I needed a new battery for my car. Showed up bright and early Friday morning just as the doors were opening. I was taken care of quickly, in 35 minutes, and out the door to start my day shortly after 8 am. Way to go, Town Tire! Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2016
Always get the best service, mechanically as well as at the desk
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2016
Thank you for getting us in immediately and figuring out what the problem was with my daughters car. It gives us total piece of mind knowing that you are right down the street from us and if we have anything wrong with our cars or we need something as simple as an oil change you are always quick to let us know your availability!! Thank you Town Tire!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 29, 2016
very quick service, no hassle
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 28, 2016
Great and fast service. Definitely my favorite place to take my car to from now on.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2016
I didn't have an appointment but they worked me in and got my car ready to travel for my vacation. They're very friendly and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2016
Took my car yesterday for an oil change and again they were very personable and professional! We take all of our cars including my daughters and my sons there for pretty much everything that needs servicing! Very reasonable and honest!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2016
They we're very informative, prompt and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2016
I called made an appointment, my schedule changed on day of appointment and I arrived earlier than planned. I explained I was early and I understood I would need to wait before they could do as scheduled. The desk person as very helpful and assured me it was not a problem. In just 10 minutes or so I was told they would be taking my car back shortly. It was finished and they even did a tire rotation which I didn't know I was due for. All in all a really nice job, people were very nice and I told them on leaving how much I appreciated how they worked and got me out in record time.
I truly enjoyed being there, area was clean, desk person as very nice and friendly and the other customers were very nice as well. Thanks for a very nice experience. I will see you again soon,
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2016
Prompt, courteous and excellent service from all staff I encountered. An enjoyable experience overall.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2016
They done everything in a timely mamner
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 22, 2016
I had a slow leak in my a/c system which you charged with freon in Dec. No leak was indicated. Recharged the system last month and it was speculated that the leak was under the dash and it would be $1200 to repair it. For the fist time I did not feel to confident in the repair diagnosis it was speculation as to where the leak could be. Under the circumstances, perhaps that is the best assessment that could be made. I have had good service and your staff has always been a pleasure to work with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2016
A really good tire shopping experience! Requested and got an online quote. Installed quickly while I waited. Friendly, courteous, answered all my questions (especially how the optional tire plan worked). I'll shop there again.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2016
Thorough, quick, professional service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2016
One word AWSOME
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2016
One word AWSOME
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2016
very one was so nice and respectable
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2016
Excellent service from the time I registered for an oil change through to the delivery of my car later that day. I've been a pleased customer for Town Tire for many years now. Thanks again! John Spindler
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2016
Been dealing with Town Tire downtown for very long time. I trust them. They have been good to me and have done good work. Loyal customer!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2016
Nice people, gave me a ride to work. Great prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2016
Had my oil changed on Friday and they were awesome! Great experience! Thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2016
Everyone was friendly, the only lace was clean. Could have been quicker with more staff, but overall excellent service! :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2016
Had my oil changed on Friday and they were awesome! Great experience! Thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2016
Always thorough and fair; trustworthy, friendly and willing to answer any questions multiple times for those of us who don't really know anything about our cars!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2016
The team was amazingly helpful, professional and completed the work on time as promised. They were also able to locate the tires I needed overnight when all other dealers could not get them for over a week. As I sat listening to them interact with other customers as I waited, they consistently took their time to explain the services and helped the customers make the decisions that were right for them. Never where they pushy or suggested unnecessay services like at other places.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2016
Went to town tire on Archer and Carey took care of me and he was exceptional Great service very knowledgeable and fair price
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2016
This visit was great with the service that I came in for. However I was a little disappointed that they couldn't pinpoint as to why the air condition is blowing on my feet and not out the vents.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2016
Always excellent service at this Town Tire Location. They accommodated a late weekend day emergency service and negotiated the warrantee proration with Goodyear.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2016
Excellent service and professionalism. Service completed on time but the price on the high side. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2016
I've been a customer at Town Tire for over 20 years. Brian and the team is always first rate. Never feel pressured, work is always done right, and there's a genuine commitment to great customer service and building long term relationships.
I've been a customer at Town Tire for over 20 years. Brian and the team is always first rate. Never feel pressured, work is always done right, and there's a genuine commitment to great customer service and building long term relationships.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 1, 2016
Thanks to Sam White for his professionalism, courtesy and honesty we made our tire purchase from your Ocala store. We will continue to patronize your store for our future auto service needs and we have already made an appointment for an oil change service. Sam is a very valuable asset to your company and we thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 1, 2016
Very nice!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 30, 2016
Excellent service as always!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2016
as always matt and sam gave me the best service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2016
Great staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2016
Always Great Service!! Very Courteous and Honest. I recommend these fine folks to everyone. Sam the manager is a genuine guy. Thanks!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2016